Region 1 Umpires In Chief

SUM Home > SUM People > Region 1 UICs

Jack Jacobs
Region 1 UIC

131 Coralwood Road
Pasadena MD 21122-3030
(410) 437-1857

Cell: (443) 250-6506
Fax: (410) 437-8457
mdstuic1@aol.com


     
Delaware Tony Defazio
Delaware State UIC
144 Bangor Lane
Milton, DE  19968
Home- 302-684-3868
Cell- 302-245-0780
tony144@comcast.net
 
Maryland John Dye, 
Maryland State UIC
6887 Garland Lane, 
Columbia, MD 21045-4616
(410) 290-6510

Fax: (410) 290-3777
john.dye@usssa.com
John Remmell
Maryland State Trainer / Scheduler
1265 Birch Ave.
Halethorpe, MD  21227
443-623-8554
 
famrem5@aol.com
New Jersey North Charles Cobbs
North New Jersey Fast Pitch UIC
609-235-6584
charles.cobbs@usssa.com
 
New Jersey South Don Schramm
Fast Pitch South New Jersy State UIC
856-803-8381
don.schramm@usssa.com
 
New York Gary Godden
585-755-7366
gary.godden@usssa.com
 
North Carolina    
Pennsylvania East Keith Besz 
Eastern PA UIC
1206 Lehigh Ave
Allentown PA 18103-8405
(610) 797-4922
Cell: (717) 600-4764
keith@pausssaeast.com
Skip Snyder
EPA – Area UIC – Lehigh Valley
932 E. Hamilton St
Allentown PA 18109
Home: 610-431-5009
C: 610-504-1286
skipump@rcn.com
Pennsylvania West John Wright
Western PA UIC

jwrightuic55@gmail.com
 
South Carolina    
Virginia Eddie Small -
Virginia & DC Fast-Pitch State Director
804-731-0599
eddie.small@usssa.com
B C Clarke
Virginia Fast Pitch UIC
804-530-6722
bc.clarke@usssa.com
West Virginia    
     

 
 
 


 


USSSA National | USSSA Region 1 | USSSA Delaware & Maryland | Softball Umpires of Maryland |  |



This file was last edited Monday, January 30, 2017 07:32 PM

Contact the Webmaster