2008 SUM Yearly Honors and Service Awards

Home > Awards > 2008 > 2009

At the 2009 SUM State Clinic, Saturday February 14 at CCBC Catonsville, the following awards were announced:


2008 Recognition

2008 Umpire of the Year  Bob Davis

Rookie of the Year

Mark Habighurst

Most Improved

Scott Davis

Raconteur Stupendous
Best Stories under the tent during a rain delay

Bill Prunkl

100+ Game Club

Mark Habighurst, Rick Morris, Gary Fillmann


Softball Umpires of Maryland | Fastpitch Umpires | USSSA National | USSSA Delaware & Maryland |

This file was last edited Wednesday, February 01, 2017 09:31 AM

Contact the Webmaster