USSSA National Fastpitch Umpire of the Year

2015 Bob Cheney, California 2014 Larry Neth, Colorado 2013 Herman Wohlbach, Eastern Pennsylvania 2012 Tom Sumner, Michigan 2011 John Remmell, Maryland 2010 Chris Kroon, Florida 2009 Tony Coates, Kansas

USSSA National Official of the Year

2008 John Dye, Maryland